CatsFollowMe
branded webstore
june 2017

CatsFollowMe is a designer’s brand consisting of art T-shirts, atmospheric posters and wallpapers for a Smartphone in the form of collections worked up to the smallest details.

A task to develop a truly unique online store that would emphasize the uniqueness of the brand and its products faced us.

The online store operates as a single-page application – this makes possible to create continuity and smoothness of the atmosphere of staying on the site. Large goods, emphasizing animations, capacious text blocks and bright accents are tools by using which we tell the story of the new brand.

The main feature of the site lies in switching the site themes between ‘vintage’ and ‘modern’, which includes a dynamic change of the product style and animation repainting of the site itself to maintain the atmosphere of the chosen product style.

Every detail on the site was paid attention. For example, the human form of determining the T-shirts size.

The level of working out the basket and ordering is a direct indicator of the store level. A user clearly sees what he/she orders in the project basket, and he/she can also dynamically change product parameters right in the shopping basket.

All scripts including validations and prompts are worked out in the ordering process – a person needs all this to successfully complete the purchase.

Visit website
catsfollow.me

Share:
Order website Next project

CatsFollowMe
интернет-магазин дизайнерского бренда
июнь 2017

CatsFollowMe – дизайнерский бренд состоящий из арт футболок, атмосферных постеров и обоев для смартфона в виде коллекций проработанных до мельчайших деталей.

Перед нами стояла задача разработать действительно уникальный интернет-магазин, который подчеркнет уникальность бренда и его продукцию.

Интернет-магазин работает как одностраничное приложение, это дает возможность создавать непрерывность и плавность атмосферы пребывания на сайте. Крупные товары, подчеркивающие анимации, емкие текстовые блоки, яркие акценты – инструменты, которыми мы рассказываем историю нового бренда.

Основная особенность сайта в переключении тем сайта «винтаж» и «модерн», включающая в себя динамичную смену стиля продукции и анимационную перекраску самого сайта – для поддержания атмосферы выбранного стиля продукции.

Каждой мелочи на сайте уделено внимание. Например, человеческой форме определения размера футболок.

Уровень проработки корзины и оформления заказа – является прямым показателем уровня магазина. В корзине проекта пользователь наглядно видит что заказывает, а так же может динамично изменять параметры товара прямо в корзине.

В оформлении заказа проработаны все сценарии: валидации и подсказки – все что нужно, чтобы человек удачно завершил покупку.

Перейти на сайт
catsfollow.me

Рассказать друзьям:
Заказать сайт Следующий проект