AUDIOMANIA
mobile version of an online equipment shop
january 2019

AUDIOMANIA is a leading supplier of high-quality solutions for home, professional and portable audio and video systems in Russia. Founded back in 1997 in Moscow, the company has made it to the global market with its own design, production and assembly facilities in the EU. It is also the largest reseller of global brands in Russia.
The company’s online shop has 1,500,000 active users monthly.

Our task was to provide design and front-end development for the mobile version of the online shop with due regard to all the latest trends in mobile web design.

Both conventional and cutting-edge mobile web development tools were used, such as swipeable galleries, large touch buttons and UI elements, etc. The critical online shop functions are contained in a fixed menu that is always visible to the user, while less important functions are tucked under the hamburger icon.

The convenient catalog allows moving among all the directory levels at the same time. The filtering and sorting tools are designed in a similar fashion to be intuitively understood by anyone browsing the catalog.

Product pages are designed as series of screens that consecutively provide information in order of importance without overloading the user’s attention.

We integrated the shopping cart with the order placement procedure and organized the logical modules into different screens, thus significantly reducing the time from order to payment.

The personal profile page has been designed specifically to provide a better mobile usability experience.

In addition to the online shop functions, the website features an extensive section called World of Hi-Fi, which we designed in keeping with the best traditions of news websites―that is, with the focus on mobile-friendly content.

Share:
Order website Next project

AUDIOMANIA
мобильная версия магазина техники
январь 2019

АУДИОМАНИЯ ― ведущий поставщик качественных решений для домашнего, профессионального и портативного аудио и видео в России. Компания основана в 1997 году в Москве и на сегодняшний день вышла на международный уровень с собственным центром разработок, производства и сборки в Европе, а также является крупнейшим реселлером мировых брендов.
Интернет-магазин компании обслуживает полтора миллиона пользователей ежемесячно.

Перед нами стояла задача разработать дизайн и фронтенд мобильной версии интернет-магазина с учётом всех последних тенденций в сфере мобильных разработок.

При проектировании мобильной версии мы использовали как традиционные, так и современные механики мобильных приложений: свайп-галереи, крупные тач-кнопки и элементы интерфейса. Самый важный функционал магазина вынесен в отдельное фиксированное меню, которое всегда находится перед глазами пользователя, а второстепенные функции убраны в «бургер»-меню.

Удобная система каталога позволяет перемещаться сразу по всем его уровням. Фильтры и сортировки сделаны в похожей механике, интуитивно понятной пользователю каталога.

Карточка товара разбита на несколько экранов, последовательно предоставляя информацию по иерархии важности и не перегружая восприятие пользователя.

Мы объединили корзину с процедурой оформления заказа и разбили экраны по смысловым блокам, чем значительно сократили путь пользователя к оплате товара.

Мы спроектировали личный кабинет, удобный для использования с мобильного телефона.

Помимо функционала интернет-магазина, на сайте есть большой информационный раздел «МИР HIFI» ― его мы спроектировали и задизайнили в лучших традициях новостных сайтов, ориентируясь на удобство чтения контента с мобильного.

Рассказать друзьям:
Заказать сайт Следующий проект